Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Event Calendar
In This Section
Indian Education Events
Indian Education Events

For a quick look at our 2016 events, click HERE

<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
12p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
6:30p Family Language Table
28
1
2
Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
3
4
5
6
12p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
6:30p Family Language Table
7
8
9
5p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
10
11
11a Spring Gathering Title VI
12
13
12p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
6:30p Family Language Table
14
15
16
5p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
17
18
8:30a Best Practices Professional Development
19
20
12p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
21
22
23
5p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
24
25
26
27
12p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
6:30p Family Language Table
28
29
30
5p Parents of Tradition ECFE Class
31
Teacher Record Keeping Day No School
1
2
3
Spring Break
4
Spring Break No School
5
Spring Break No School
6
Spring Break No School
7
Spring Break No School
8
http://indianed.mpls.k12.mn.us/Event_Calendar.ics
Thursday, March 30, 2017 5:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, May 01, 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017 12:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Monday, May 01, 2017 6:30 PM

Family Language Table open to community members, parents, students, and elders. Ojibwe & Dakota teachings in same class.  

Thursday, May 04, 2017 5:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Monday, May 08, 2017 12:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Monday, May 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Monday, May 22, 2017 5:00 PM

Early Childhood Education Class for Native American families.

Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 PM

Family Language Table open to community members, parents, students, and elders. Ojibwe & Dakota teachings in same class.  

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017 5:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017