Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Meet the Indian Education Team
Meet the Indian Education Team
use_this_one.jpg
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Terrell Bignell (Opaskwayak Cree)

School Success Program Assistant

terrell.bignell@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0614
Jodi Burke

Counselor on Special Assignment

jodi.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0157
Tracy Burke

Counselor on Special Assignment

tracy.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0176
Braden Canfield

Social Worker

braden.canfield@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0607
Miskwa-Mukwa Desjarlait (Red Lake)

Youth Engagement Specialist

Miskwa-Mukwa.Desjarlait@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0183
Ida Downwind (Leech Lake)

District Program Facilitator

ida.downwind@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0613
Alicia Garcia (Taos Pueblo)

Social Worker

alicia.garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0167
Pam Jacobson

Clerk

pam.jacobson@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0616
Tami Johnson (White Earth)

Counselor on Special Assignment

tami.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0617
Gary Lussier (Red Lake)

District Program Facilitator

gary.lussier@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0606
Anna Ross (Turtle Mountain)

Director

anna.ross@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0610
James Vukelich (Turtle Mountain)

School Success Program Assistant

james.vukelich@mpls.k12.mn.us 

 
Christine Wilson (White Earth)

Family Engagement Specialist

christine.wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0108
Odia Wood-Krueger (Metis)

District Program Facilitator

odia.wood-krueger@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0618