Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Meet the Indian Education Team
Meet the Indian Education Team
use_this_one.jpg
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Tracy Burke

Counselor on Special Assignment

tracy.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0176
Terrell Bignell (Opaskwayak Cree)

School Success Program Assistant

terrell.bignell@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0614
Jodi Burke

Counselor on Special Assignment

jodi.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0157
Braden Canfield

Social Worker

braden.canfield@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0607
Ida Downwind (Leech Lake)

District Program Facilitator

ida.downwind@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0613
Tami Johnson (White Earth)

Counselor on Special Assignment

tami.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0617
Elaine Kopischke-Trejo

Office Specialist

elaine.kopischke-trejo@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0616
Gary Lussier (Red Lake)

District Program Facilitator

gary.lussier@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0606
Anna Ross (Turtle Mountain)

Director

anna.ross@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0610
Christine Wilson (White Earth)

Family Engagement Specialist

christine.wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0108
Odia Wood-Krueger (Metis)

District Program Facilitator

odia.wood-krueger@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0618
Nichelle Wynde (Ho-Chunk)

Check & Connect Mentor

nichelle.wynde@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0183
James Vukelich (Turtle Mountain)

School Success Program Assistant

james.vukelich@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.0176
Alicia Garcia (Taos Pueblo)

Social Worker

alicia.garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.0167